معلومات عنا

صالة عرض

Jution السيليكون والمطاط (دونغقوان) المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية المتخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع منتجات سيليكون، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطبخ وادوات منزلية. تأسست في عام 2005، وتقع في "مصنع العالم" --DongGuan سيتي. المصنع يغطي مساحة أكثر من 8000 متر مربع، أكثر من 150 المشغلين المهرة. لقد مرت SA8000 2014، ISO9001: 2015، ISO14001 2014. وحصلنا على " تكنولوجيا الفائقة والمشاريع الجديدة " من هذا البلد في عام 2016.

الآن يتكون المصنع من فريق الهندسة تصميم قوي. قالب الدقة ورش التصنيع. بعد تشكيل الإدارة؛ قسم مراقبة الجودة، قسم التعبئة والتغليف. مع 3 مجموعات من مراكز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المتقدمة و3 مجموعات من آلة شرارة EDM للأدوات. 30 مجموعات من مرحلة ما بعد تشكيل آلة لإنتاج أكثر من 10 طباعة وخط الرذاذ، يمتلك ورشة عمل التعبئة كبيرة خالية من الغبار.

مع قوة كبيرة وأرقى الخدمات للعملاء، ونحن إجراء فحص جميع المنتجات والجودة تم بحماية فعالة. يمكننا تصميم وتصنيع المنتجات وفقا لطلب العملاء. وقد تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة، مع ديزني، كوكا كولا، نستله، مارلبورو، والخط الأصدقاء، DAISO، مرحبا، كيتي، L'OCCITANE وغيرهم من عملاء معروفين دوليا.

وكان مصنع دائما روح "الجودة أولا، العميل أولا، والتحسين المستمر" من حيث المبدأ. مع خالص التقدير توفير منتجات عالية المستوى وخدمة مرضية للعملاء. ويعتقد اعتقادا راسخا بأن شركة، والتعاون المخلص قوي وروح التحسين المستمر، مع ضمان أن يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع إمدادات ثابتة، وضمان الجودة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.  


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Show room

Jution Silicone & Rubber (DongGuan) Co., Ltd is a Professional Manufacturer specializes in developing and manufacturing silicone products, extensively used in Kitchenware and Housewares. It was established in 2005, located in “the Factory of the World” --DongGuan City. Factory covers an area of over 8,000 square meters, over 150 skilled operators. It has passed SA8000 2014 , ISO9001:2015 , ISO14001 2014; and we obtained theHigh and New Technology Enterpriseof the Country in 2016.

Now the factory is consisted of a strong engineering Design team; a precision mold manufacturing workshops; Post-forming department; QC department, the department of packaging. With 3 sets of advanced CNC machining centers and 3 sets of EDM spark machine for tooling; 30 sets of Post-forming machine for producing ,over 10 Printing & Spray line, also owned a large Dust-free Packing workshop.

With great strength and superior customer service, we conduct the inspection of all products, quality has been effectively protected. We can design and manufacture products according to customers' request. Our products have been sold to more than 30 countries and regions, with Disney, Coca-cola, Nestle,Marlboro,Line Friends, Daiso, Hello-Kitty, L'OCCITANE and other internationally renowned clients.

The factory has always been the spirit of" quality first, customer first, continuous improvement" principle. Sincerely providing high standard products and satisfactory service to customers. The company firmly believe that with strong, sincere cooperation and the spirit of continuous improvement, to ensure that customers can enjoy a steady supply, quality assurance and punctual delivery .  


WhatsApp Online Chat !